Certifications Offered By EMC

Technology Foundations
E20-040 EMC EMC Technology Foundations
E20-050 EMC EMC Technology Foundations - CLARiiON
E20-060 EMC Technology Foundations - Business Continuity
E20-070 EMC Technology Foundations - SAN

E20-340 EMC Network Storage – San Implementation Exam
E20-360 EMC Network Storage – Nan Implementation

E20-320 EMC EMC Assessment, Planning & Design
E20-510 EMC Business Continuity Specialist Exam
E20-520 EMC CLARiiON Solutions Specialist
E20-522 EMC CLARiiON Solutions Specialist for Storage Administrator
E20-530 EMC Network Storage - SAN Specialist
E20-532 EMC Networked Storage – SAN Specialist Exam for Storage Administrators
E20-533 EMC Network Storage - NS Specialist Exam
E20-540 EMC Networked Storage - NAS Specialist Exam
E20-580 EMC Storage Management Specialist Exam

Disclaimer: We try hard to keep up-to-date Information on this site. If needed, please visit appropriate Vendor's website, for latest information. We are not responsible, in any form, for the difference of information found between this website and Vendor's website.